P. O. Box 4015 Arsenal Station
Pittsburgh, PA 15201-0015

Business Members

Here are the business members of the Lawrenceville Historical Society, please patronize them.

Allegheny Cemetery • www.alleghenycemetery.com
4734 Butler Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15201-2999, Phone: 412-682-1624

The Allegheny Wine Mixer • www.alleghenywinemixer.com
5326 Butler Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15201

Anthony’s Locker, LLC • antlckr.com
4314 Butler Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15201

Allen County Public Library • www.acpl.lib.in.us
P.O. Box 2270, Fort Wayne, IN 46801

Arsenal Bowl • www.arsenalbowl.com
4310 Butler Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15201

Arsenal Cider House • www.arsenalciderhouse.com
300 39th Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15201

Avis/Budget Rent A Car
4052Liberty Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA 15224, Phone: 412-802-7072

Barber Spring • barberspring.com
1 McCandless Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA 15201

Cavacini Landscaping & Garden Center
100 50th Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15201, Phone: 412-687-2010

City Grows, LLC • www.citygrowspgh.com
5208 Butler Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15201

Crescent Supply • www.crescent-supply.com
6301 Butler Street, P.O. Box 40110, Pittsburgh, PA 15201, Phone: 412-782-3300

Custom Manufacturing & Industrial Services, LLC • www.custommanufacturingllc.com
4821 Harrison Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15201

Dalessandro Funeral Home • www.dalessandroltd.com
4522 Butler Street, Pittsburgh PA 15201, Phone: (412) 682-6500

Deli on Butler • www.delionbutler.com
4034 Butler Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15201

Ron Donoughe Studio • donoughe.com
208 Main Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15201

Espresso a Mano • espressoamano.com
3623 Butler Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15201

Exercise Warehouse Gym & Fitness Center • www.builtinbloomfield.com
4042 Liberty Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA 15224

Glassworx 2 • www.glassworxpgh.com
4903 Butler Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15201

Hambone’s • www.hambonespittsburgh.com
4207 Butler Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15201

Industry Public House • www.industrypgh.com
4305 Butler Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15201

Jask Galleries LLC • www.framehouseonline.com
100 43rd Street, Unit 107, Pittsburgh PA 15201

Lantern Rose • www.lanternrose.com
4933 Butler Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15201

Lawrenceville Shop ’n Save • www.shopnsavefood.com
450 56th Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15201

Lawrenceville Vision Care • lawrencevillevisioncare.com
4321 Butler Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15201

Masimex • www.masimex.com
3812 Penn Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA 15201

McKamish, Inc. • www.mckamish.com
50 55th Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15201

Meinert Truck & Auto
35 McCandless Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA 15201, Phone: 412-781-9960

Mid-Atlantic Mercantile • www.mid-atlanticmercantile.com
4415 Butler Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15201

Neumeyer Environmental Services, Inc. • www.neumeyerenvironmental.com
3527 Smallman Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15201

Pittsburgh Banjo Club • thepittsburghbanjoclub.com
P.O. Box 101025, Pittsburgh PA 15237, Phone: (412)364-4739

Pittsburgh Collision • www.pittsburghcollision.com
6130 Butler Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15201

Poillucci Plumbing
5155 Butler Street, Pittsburgh PA 15201, Phone: 412-782-5050

Pressure Chemical • www.presschem.com
3419 Smallman Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15201

Prism Stained Glass • www.prismstainedglass.net
5234 Butler Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15201

Rowhouse Cinema • www.rowhousecinema.com
4115 Butler Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15201

T’s Upholstery Studio
3611 Butler Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15201, Phone: 412-687-1988

Vestis Men’s Clothing • www.vestispgh.com
5124 Butler Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15201

Von Walter & Funk • von-walter-funk.myshopify.com
5210 Butler Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15201

WildCard • wildcardpgh.myshopify.com
4209 Butler Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15201

Wilson-McGinley, Inc. • www.wilsonmcginley.com
123 36th Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15201

Zalewski Funeral Home • www.zalewskifuneralhome.com
216 44th Street, Pittsburgh PA 15201

Zion Evangelical Lutheran Church
37 Bandera Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15233, Phone: 412-621-2720