P. O. Box 4015 Arsenal Station
Pittsburgh, PA 15201-0015

Business Members

Here are the business members of the Lawrenceville Historical Society, please patronize them.

Allegheny Cemetery • www.alleghenycemetery.com
4734 Butler Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15201-2999, Phone: 412-682-1624

Allen County Public Library • www.acpl.lib.in.us
P.O. Box 2270, Fort Wayne, IN 46801

Arsenal Bowl • www.arsenalbowl.com
4310 Butler Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15201

Arsenal Cider House • www.arsenalciderhouse.com
300 39th Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15201

Avis/Budget Rent A Car
4052Liberty Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA 15224, Phone: 412-802-7072

Barber Spring • barberspring.com
1 McCandless Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA 15201

Brenenborg Brown Group
4018 Penn Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA 15224, Phone: 412-683-0202

Cichon & Sestric LP
193 43rd Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15201, Phone: 412-953-4370

Construction Tool Service • www.constructiontoolservice.com
3500 Liberty Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA 15201, Phone: 412-681-6673

Custom Manufacturing & Industrial Services, LLC • www.custommanufacturingllc.com
4821 Harrison Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15201

Dalessandro Funeral Home • www.dalessandroltd.com
4522 Butler Street, Pittsburgh PA 15201, Phone: (412) 682-6500

Deli on Butler • www.delionbutler.com
4034 Butler Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15201

Desmone Architects • desmone.com
3400 Butler Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15201

Ron Donoughe Studio • donoughe.com
208 Main Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15201

Espresso a Mano • espressoamano.com
3623 Butler Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15201

Exercise Warehouse Gym & Fitness Center • www.builtinbloomfield.com
4042 Liberty Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA 15224

Hambone’s • www.hambonespittsburgh.com
4207 Butler Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15201

Haute Beauty Lounge
5312 Butler Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15201, Phone: 412-805-0802

Industry Public House • www.industrypgh.com
4305 Butler Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15201

Lawrenceville Shop ’n Save • www.shopnsavefood.com
450 56th Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15201

Lawrenceville Vision Care • lawrencevillevisioncare.com
4321 Butler Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15201

McKamish, Inc.• www.mckamish.com
50 55th Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15201

W. Ralph McNulty Post #214
318 52nd Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15201, Phone: 412-781-7260

Meinert Truck & Auto
35 McCandless Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA 15201, Phone: 412-781-9960

Neumeyer Environmental Services, Inc. • www.neumeyerenvironmental.com
3527 Smallman Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15201

Nied’s Hotel • wniedshotel.myfastsite.com
5438 Butler Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15201

Pittsburgh Banjo Club • thepittsburghbanjoclub.com
P.O. Box 101025, Pittsburgh PA 15237, Phone: (412)364-4739

Pittsburgh Collision • www.pittsburghcollision.com
6130 Butler Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15201

Poillucci Plumbing
5155 Butler Street, Pittsburgh PA 15201, Phone: 412-782-5050

Pressure Chemical • www.presschem.com
3419 Smallman Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15201

Reed & Company • reedand.company
4113 Butler Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15201

Rowhouse Cinema • www.rowhousecinema.com
4115 Butler Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15201

Paul V. Ryms Agency
4014 Penn Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA 15224, Phone: 412-687-7015

Schiavo & Sons Contractors
188 47th Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15201, Phone: 412-687-6107

Songbird Artistry • www.songbirdartistry.com
4316 Penn Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA 15224

Steel City Glass & Mirror • www.steelcityglasspittsburgh.com
5401 Butler Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15201

T’s Upholstery Studio
3611 Butler Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15201, Phone: 412-687-1988

Take A Break
3825 Penn Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA 15201, Phone: 412-681-0861

Wagner Quality Shoes
4313 Butler Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15201, Phone: 412-682-2759

WildCard • wildcardpgh.myshopify.com
4209 Butler Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15201

Wilson-McGinley, Inc. • www.wilsonmcginley.com
123 36th Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15201

Wilson’s Pharmacy • www.wilsonspharmacy.org
4101 Penn Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA 15224

Zalewski Funeral Home • www.zalewskifuneralhome.com
216 44th Street, Pittsburgh PA 15201

Zion Evangelical Lutheran Church
37 Bandera Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15233, Phone: 412-621-2720